Directory of Spiritual Direction Certificate Graduates

If you are interested in doing Spiritual Direction work, please click on the name and book a “get to know you” appointment. The two of you then can discern a match together.

Lilliana Arrington

Mary Campbell

M Jade Kaiser

Mason Davenport

Valerie Freseman

Jeffrey Keefer

Sionainn McLean

Sarah Moldenauer-Salazar

Chris Rothbauer

Rachel Wade-Harper

  • Nominations now open for 2024 Professor of the Year

    Which professor has inspired you this year with their teaching style, topical knowledge or spiritual insights? Honor them with a nomination for the Wendy Griffin Professor of the Year Award. Sponsored by the CHS Votaries Alumni Circle, this prestigious award is presented annually to one deserving faculty member who has demonstrated teaching excellence in the classroom and a commitment to spiritual growth for students. Learn more and submit a nomination