Directory of CHS Graduates

Master of Divinity

Cynthia Cebuhar
Holli Emore
Sandra Harris
Wesley Isley
Carol Kirk
Karen LeBlanc
Joan Ouimette

Community Ministry Certificate

Gwen Armshaw
Benjahmin Boschee
Sharon Cabana
Serenity Carlyle
Deoin Cleveland
James Eric Dewey
Dana Doerksen
Gordon Green
Laurel Holmstrom-Keyes
Suzanne Jubenville
Brian King
Bernadine Arrhiannon Kirkpatrick
Lee LaMar
Sam Marlowe
Shannon McLean
Juliana Miller
Niomi Fawn Moss
Jerina Mullins
Julie Olson
Ryan Ridpath
Erika Rivertree
Kerry Robinson
Michael Snyder
Barry Stout
Angela Zhang

  • Nominations now open for 2024 Professor of the Year

    Which professor has inspired you this year with their teaching style, topical knowledge or spiritual insights? Honor them with a nomination for the Wendy Griffin Professor of the Year Award. Sponsored by the CHS Votaries Alumni Circle, this prestigious award is presented annually to one deserving faculty member who has demonstrated teaching excellence in the classroom and a commitment to spiritual growth for students. Learn more and submit a nomination